All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Furman - ESPN3 *  Lexington, Va. 31 - 15 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Nov 2  WR  George Mason
Cavalier Duals
 at Charlottesville, Va. 6 - 25 (L) Photo Gallery
 Sun, Nov 2  WR  #11 Virginia
Cavalier Duals
 at Charlottesville, Va. 0 - 51 (L) Photo Gallery
 Sun, Nov 2  WR  Anderson
Cavalier Duals
 at Charlottesville, Va. 28 - 12 (W) Photo Gallery
 Sat, Nov 8  WRFL  #19 University of North Georgia  at Dahlonega, Ga. Mixed: UNG 4561, VMI 4437
 Sat, Nov 8  MRFL  #19 University of North Georgia  at Dahlonega, Ga. Mixed: UNG 4561, VMI 4437
 Sat, Nov 8  MSW  Loyola (Md.)  at Baltimore, Md. 76 - 156 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 8  WSWIM  Howard *  at Baltimore, Md. 135 - 71 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 8  MSW  Howard *  at Baltimore, Md. 132 - 72 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 8  WSWIM  Loyola (Md.)  at Baltimore, Md. 78 - 150 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 8  MSOC  #3 Furman
SoCon Quarterfinals
 at Greenville, S.C. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Nov 9  WR  Hokie Open  at Blacksburg, Va. Results
 Fri, Nov 14  WXC  NCAA Southeast Regional Championships  at Louisville, Ky. Results
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  MXC  NCAA Southeast Regional Championships  at Louisville, Ky. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  The Citadel
All-Military Classic
 at West Point, N.Y. 66 - 65 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  WRFL  #18 Morehead State  at Morehead, Ky. 4220 - 4570 (L)
Mixed: MSU 4570, VMI 4491
 Sat, Nov 15  MRFL  #18 Morehead State  at Morehead, Ky. Mixed: MSU 4570, VMI 4491
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C. 27 - 42 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  MBB  Army
All-Military Classic
 at West Point, N.Y. 86 - 92 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  WR  Wolfpack Open  at Raleigh, N.C. Results
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  Johnson University  Lexington, Va. 124 - 42 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  The Citadel - ESPN3 *  Lexington, Va. 25 - 45 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  UNC Wilmington  Lexington, Va. 93 - 110 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  WR  Keystone Classic  at Philadelphia, Pa. 12th of 14
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  #21 West Virginia - West Virginia Media  at Charleston, W.Va. 72 - 103 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 30  MBB  Maryland - ESPN3  at College Park, Md. 77 - 95 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 2  MBB  Mid-Atlantic Christian  Lexington, Va. 133 - 62 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 3  WR  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C. 9 - 31 (L)
 Thu, Dec 4  MBB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala. 88 - 66 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  MRFL  Canisius College  Lexington, Va. Mixed: VMI 4314, Canisius 3510
 Sat, Dec 6  WRFL  Canisius College  Lexington, Va. 3616 - 3510 (W)
Mixed: VMI 4314, Canisius 3510
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Mercer - ESPN3 *  at Macon, Ga. 81 - 90 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 9  MBB  Navy  at Annapolis, Md. 66 - 84 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 12  WR  Franklin & Marshall  at Lancaster, Pa. 24 - 19 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Marist  Lexington, Va. 92 - 77 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Virginia Tech - ESPN3  at Blacksburg, Va. 74 - 87 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  George Washington  at Washington, D.C. 60 - 80 (L)
STATS
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
http://www.army.mil/
SoCon Tourney 2015
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU