All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Wed, Aug 13  WSOC  VCU (Exhibition)  at Richmond, Va. 0 - 1
STATS
 Sun, Aug 17  WSOC  Marshall (Exhibition)  at Huntington, W. Va. 0 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Howard  Lexington, Va. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 22  MSOC  Washington & Lee (Exhibition)  at Lexington, Va.
 Mon, Aug 25  MSOC  King College (Tenn.) (Exhibition)  at Bristol, Tenn.
 Fri, Aug 29  WXC  Covered Bridge Open  at Boone, N.C. Recap
STATS
 Fri, Aug 29  MXC  Covered Bridge Open  at Boone, N.C. Spahn 6th, Team 4th
STATS
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Youngstown State  at Youngstown, Ohio 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  MSOC  Longwood  Lexington, Va. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Bucknell  at Lewisburg, Pa. 38 - 42 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 2  MSOC  Liberty  Lexington, Va. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Sep 3  WSOC  Longwood  at Farmville, Va. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  UNC Asheville  at Asheville, N.C. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Bowling Green - ESPN3  at Bowling Green, Ohio 7 - 48 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 8  WSOC  Gardner-Webb  Lexington, Va. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Liberty vs. Robert Morris
Jay Sculley Memorial Tournament
 at Lexington, Va. Liberty 2, RMU 1 (OT)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  USC Upstate
Jay Sculley Memorial Tournament
 Lexington, Va. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Cornell
Big Red Shootout
 at Ithaca, N.Y. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  WXC  JMU Invitational  at New Market, Va. Recap
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  MXC  JMU Invitational  at New Market, Va. Recap
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Davidson (First Reunion)  Lexington, Va. 52 - 24 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Liberty vs. USC Upstate
Jay Sculley Memorial Tournament
 at Lexington, Va. Liberty 3, USC Upstate 1
STATS
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  St. Bonaventure
Big Red Shootout
 at Ithaca, N.Y. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Robert Morris
Jay Sculley Memorial Tournament
 Lexington, Va. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Radford  Lexington, Va. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Howard  Lexington, Va. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
STATS
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Samford - ESPN3 *  at Birmingham, Ala. 21 - 63 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  USC Upstate  Lexington, Va. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 23  MSOC  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  WXC  UNCG Spartan Invitational  at Kernersville, N.C. Recap
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Fri, Sep 26  MXC  UNCG Spartan Invitational  at Kernersville, N.C. Recap
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Sep 27  WRFL  University of North Georgia  Lexington, Va. Mixed: UNG 4516, VMI 4442
 Sat, Sep 27  WRFL  The Citadel  Lexington, Va. 4130 - 4213 (L)
Mixed: CIT 4482, VMI 4442
 Sat, Sep 27  MRFL  University of North Georgia  Lexington, Va. Mixed: UNG 4516, VMI 4442
 Sat, Sep 27  MRFL  The Citadel  Lexington, Va. Mixed: CIT 4482, VMI 4442
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  Mercer *  Lexington, Va. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Mercer (Second Reunion) *  Lexington, Va. 24 - 27 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU