All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2017 - May 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Apr 1  WTRP  La Salle *  Lexington, Va.  9:00 a.m. 21 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 1  LAX  Hampton  at Hampton, Va.  2:00 p.m. 14 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 1  BSB  Samford *  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 1  WTRP  St. Francis (Brooklyn) *  Lexington, Va.  5:30 p.m. 18 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 2  WTRP  Wagner *  Lexington, Va.  12:00 p.m. 8 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 2  BSB  Samford *  Lexington, Va.  12:00 p.m. 8 - 9 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 2  WTRP  Iona *  Lexington, Va.  5:00 p.m. 16 - 13 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 4  BSB  Longwood  Lexington, Va.  6:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 5  BSB  Old Dominion  Lexington, Va.  3:00 p.m. 17 - 14 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 7  BSB  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  6:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 8  WT&F  George Mason Invite  at Fairfax, Va.  10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 8  MT&F  George Mason Invite  at Fairfax, Va.  10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 8  WTRP  St. Francis (Brooklyn) *  at Brooklyn, N.Y.  10:30 a.m. 13 - 8 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 8  LAX  Jacksonville *  Lexington, Va.  12:00 p.m. 10 - 16 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 8  BSB  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  3:00 p.m. 8 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 8  WTRP  Villanova *  at Brooklyn, N.Y.  4:00 p.m. 16 - 11 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 9  BSB  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 13 (L) 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 9  WTRP  Wagner *  at Staten Island, N.Y.  2:30 p.m. 10 - 13 (L) OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 10  LAX  Monmouth  at West Long Branch, N.J.  2:30 p.m. 8 - 15 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 13  BSB  Mercer *  Lexington, Va.  6:00 p.m. 6 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 14  WT&F  Bison Outdoor Classic  at Lewisburg, Pa.  2:30 p.m. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 14  MT&F  Bison Outdoor Classic  at Lewisburg, Pa.  2:30 p.m. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 14  BSB  Mercer *  Lexington, Va.  6:00 p.m. 6 - 9 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  WT&F  Bison Outdoor Classic  at Lewisburg, Pa.  9:30 a.m. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  MT&F  Bison Outdoor Classic  at Lewisburg, Pa.  9:30 a.m. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  WTRP  Marist *  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:30 a.m. 17 - 15 (W) (OT)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  LAX  Air Force *  Lexington, Va.  12:00 p.m. 4 - 14 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  BSB  Mercer *  Lexington, Va.  12:00 p.m. 5 - 17 (L) 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  WTRP  Iona *  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  4:00 p.m. 10 - 9 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 18  BSB  VCU  at Richmond, Va.  6:30 p.m. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 21  MT&F  Duke Invite  at Durham, N.C.  12:00 p.m. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 21  WT&F  Duke Invite  at Durham, N.C.  12:00 p.m. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 21  BSB  Western Carolina (Game 1) *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  2:30 p.m. 1 - 9 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 21  BSB  Western Carolina (Game 2) *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  6:20 p.m. 0 - 1 2
Delayed, Res. 4/22
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  BSB  Western Carolina (Resumption of 4/21) *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  10:30 a.m. 3 - 19 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  LAX  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  12:00 p.m. 3 - 18 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  BSB  Western Carolina (Originally Scheduled) *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  2:00 p.m. 5 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  WT&F  Duke Invite  at Durham, N.C.  3:30 p.m. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  MT&F  Duke Invite  at Durham, N.C.  3:30 p.m. Recap
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 27  MT&F  Penn Relays  at Philadelphia, Pa.  9:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 27  WT&F  Penn Relays  at Philadelphia, Pa.  9:00 a.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 28  WT&F  Penn Relays  at Philadelphia, Pa.  9:00 a.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 28  MT&F  Penn Relays  at Philadelphia, Pa.  9:00 a.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 28  BSB  Radford  at Radford, Va.  6:30 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Apr 29  WT&F  Penn Relays  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 a.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 29  MT&F  Penn Relays  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 a.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 29  LAX  Mercer *  Lexington, Va.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 29  WTRP  Marist *
MAAC Championship
 at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 29  BSB  Radford  at Radford, Va.  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Apr 30  WTRP  TBA - Consolation Match *
MAAC Championship
 at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sun, Apr 30  WTRP  TBA - Title Match *
MAAC Championship
 at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sun, Apr 30  BSB  Radford  Lexington, Va.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, May 2  BSB  VCU  Lexington, Va.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Wed, May 3  MT&F  Liberty Last Chance  at Lynchburg, Va.  TBA
 Wed, May 3  WT&F  Liberty Last Chance  at Lynchburg, Va.  TBA
 Fri, May 5  BSB  UNCG *  Lexington, Va.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, May 6  BSB  UNCG *  Lexington, Va.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, May 7  BSB  UNCG - Senior Day *  Lexington, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, May 11 -
 Sat, May 13
 MT&F  IC4A Championships  at Princeton, N.J.  TBA
 Thu, May 11  WT&F  SoCon Outdoor Championships *  at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, May 12  WT&F  SoCon Outdoor Championships *  at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, May 12  BSB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 13  BSB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 14  BSB  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 16  BSB  James Madison  Lexington, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, May 18  BSB  ETSU *  Lexington, Va.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, May 19  BSB  ETSU *  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 20  BSB  ETSU *  Lexington, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, May 23 -
 Sun, May 28
 BSB  SoCon Baseball Championship
SoCon Baseball Championship
 at Greenville, S.C. - Fluor Field  TBA
 Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
 WT&F  NCAA East Preliminary Round  at Lexington, Ky.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU