All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Aug 13  WSOC  VCU (Exhibition)  at Richmond, Va.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1
STATS
 Sun, Aug 17  WSOC  Marshall (Exhibition)  at Huntington, W. Va.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Howard  Lexington, Va.  4:30 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 22  MSOC  Washington & Lee (Exhibition)  at Lexington, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Aug 25  MSOC  King College (Tenn.) (Exhibition)  at Bristol, Tenn.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  WXC  Covered Bridge Open  at Boone, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  MXC  Covered Bridge Open  at Boone, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Youngstown State  at Youngstown, Ohio  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  MSOC  Longwood  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Bucknell  at Lewisburg, Pa.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 2  MSOC  Liberty  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 3  WSOC  Longwood  at Farmville, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  UNC Asheville  at Asheville, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Bowling Green - ESPN3  at Bowling Green, Ohio  3:30 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 8  WSOC  Gardner-Webb  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Liberty vs. Robert Morris
Jay Sculley Memorial Tournament
 at Lexington, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  USC Upstate
Jay Sculley Memorial Tournament
 Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Cornell
Cornell Tournament
 at Ithaca, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  WXC  JMU Invitational  at New Market, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  MXC  JMU Invitational  at New Market, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Davidson (First Reunion)  Lexington, Va.  1:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Liberty vs. USC Upstate
Jay Sculley Memorial Tournament
 at Lexington, Va.  12:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  St. Bonaventure
Cornell Tournament
 at Ithaca, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Robert Morris
Jay Sculley Memorial Tournament
 Lexington, Va.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Radford  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Howard  Lexington, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Samford - ESPN3 *  at Birmingham, Ala.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  USC Upstate  Lexington, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 23  MSOC  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  MXC  UNCG Spartan Invitational  at Kernersville, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  WXC  UNCG Spartan Invitational  at Kernersville, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WRFL  University of North Georgia  Lexington, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  MRFL  University of North Georgia  Lexington, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  WRFL  The Citadel  Lexington, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  MRFL  The Citadel  Lexington, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  Mercer *  Lexington, Va.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Mercer (Second Reunion) *  Lexington, Va.  1:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU