All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2016 - October 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Sep 2  WSOC  Saint Peter's  at Jersey City, N.J.  3:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  WXC  Covered Bridge Open  at Boone, N.C.  5:30 p.m. Recap
STATS
 Fri, Sep 2  MXC  Covered Bridge Open  at Boone, N.C.  5:30 p.m. Recap
STATS
 Sat, Sep 3  MSOC  Howard  at Washington, D.C.  5:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 3  FB  Akron - ESPN3  at Akron, Ohio  6:30 p.m. 24 - 47 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 4  WSOC  IUPUI  Lexington, Va.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 9  MSOC  Buffalo  Lexington, Va.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 9  WSOC  Campbell  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 10  MXC  JMU Open  at New Market, Va.  10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Sep 10  WXC  JMU Open  at New Market, Va.  10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Sep 10  FB  Morehead State  at Morehead, Ky.  6:00 p.m. 17 - 13 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 11  WSOC  Mount St. Mary's - ESPN3  Lexington, Va.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 16  WSOC  Saint Francis (Pa.)  at Loretto, Pa.  4:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 16  WXC  VT Alumni Invite  at Blacksburg, Va.  6:00 p.m. Recap
STATS
 Fri, Sep 16  MXC  VT Alumni Invite  at Blacksburg, Va.  6:00 p.m. Recap
STATS
 Sat, Sep 17  MSOC  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  4:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 18  WSOC  Howard  at Washington, D.C.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Sep 24  MRFL  The Citadel *  Lexington, Va.  8:00 a.m. 4479 - 4459 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  WRFL  The Citadel *  Lexington, Va.  8:00 a.m. 4423 - 4139 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  MSOC  Furman *  Lexington, Va.  1:30 p.m. 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  FB  Bucknell  at Lewisburg, Pa.  3:00 p.m. 23 - 17 (W) 3 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 25  WSOC  UNCG *  Lexington, Va.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 27  MSOC  UNCG *  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 30  MSW  Potomac Relays  at Washington, D.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 30  WSWIM  Potomac Relays  at Washington, D.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 30  WSOC  Furman *  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 1  MRFL  MAC Invitational / Navy  at Annapolis, Md.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  WRFL  MAC Invitational / Navy  at Annapolis, Md.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  WXC  Paul Short Run  at Lehigh, Pa.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  MXC  Paul Short Run  at Lehigh, Pa.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  FB  Mercer - Reunion Weekend #1 *  Lexington, Va.  1:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 1  MSOC  Wofford *  at Spartanburg, S.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 2  WSOC  Wofford *  Lexington, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 4  MSOC  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Fri, Oct 7  WSOC  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  MSOC  Mercer *  Lexington, Va.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 8  MSW  Mount St. Mary's  at Emmitsburg, Md.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  WSWIM  Mount St. Mary's  at Emmitsburg, Md.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  WSWIM  Manhattan  at Emmitsburg, Md.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  MSW  Manhattan  at Emmitsburg, Md.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  FB  ETSU - Parents' Weekend *  Lexington, Va.  1:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 9  WSOC  ETSU *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 11  MSOC  ETSU *  at Johnson City, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 14  WXC  HPU Vert XC Invitational  at Kernersville, N.C.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 14  MXC  HPU Vert XC Invitational  at Kernersville, N.C.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 14  WSOC  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  WRFL  Morehead State  at Morehead, Ky.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  MRFL  Morehead State  at Morehead, Ky.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  MSW  NJIT  at Newark, N.J.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  MSW  Saint Peter's  at Newark, N.J.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  FB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 15  MSOC  Furman *  at Greenville, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 16  WSOC  The Citadel *  at Charleston, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 18  MSOC  ETSU *  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 21  WSOC  Chattanooga *  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22  FB  Chattanooga *  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 22  MSOC  Mercer *  at Macon, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 23  WRFL  N. Georgia/Georgia Military  at Dahlonega, Ga.  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 23  MRFL  North Georgia / Georgia Military  at Dahlonega, Ga.  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 23  WSOC  Samford *  Lexington, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 25  MSOC  Wofford *  Lexington, Va.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 26  WSOC  First Round
Southern Conference Championship
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sat, Oct 29  WXC  SoCon Championships *  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 29  MXC  SoCon Championships *  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 29 -
 Sun, Oct 30
 WSOC  Quarterfinals
Southern Conference Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Oct 29  MRFL  Georgia Southern / Georgia Military  Lexington, Va.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  WRFL  Georgia Southern/Georgia Military  Lexington, Va.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  FB  Furman - Reunion Weekend #2 *  Lexington, Va.  1:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 29  MSOC  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU