All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Furman - ESPN3 *  Lexington, Va.  1:30 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  UNCG *  at Greensboro, N.C.  7:30 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  WR  George Mason
Cavalier Duals
 at Charlottesville, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  WR  Virginia
Cavalier Duals
 at Charlottesville, Va.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  WR  Anderson
Cavalier Duals
 at Charlottesville, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  MSOC  SoCon Quarterfinals  at Higher Seed  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  WRFL  University of North Georgia  at Dahlonega, Ga.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  MRFL  University of North Georgia  at Dahlonega, Ga.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  MSW  Loyola (Md.)  at Baltimore, Md.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  WSWIM  Howard *  at Baltimore, Md.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  WSWIM  Loyola (Md.)  at Baltimore, Md.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  MSW  Howard *  at Baltimore, Md.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  WR  Hokie Open  at Blacksburg, Va.  9:00 a.m.
 Thu, Nov 13  MSOC  SoCon Semifinals  at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  The Citadel
All-Military Classic
 at West Point, N.Y.  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  MSOC  SoCon Championship  at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  MRFL  Morehead State  at Morehead, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  WRFL  Morehead State  at Morehead, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  MBB  Army/Air Force
All-Military Classic
 at West Point, N.Y.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Western Carolina *  at Cullowhee, N.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available
 Sun, Nov 16  WR  Wolfpack Open  at Raleigh, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  Johnson University  Lexington, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  The Citadel - ESPN3 *  Lexington, Va.  1:30 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  UNC Wilmington  Lexington, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  WR  Keystone Classic  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  West Virginia - ROOT Sports  at Charleston, W.Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 30  MBB  Maryland - ESPN3  at College Park, Md.  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 2  MBB  Mid-Atlantic Christian  Lexington, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 3  WR  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  6:30 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 4  MBB  Samford *  at Birmingham, Ala.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MRFL  Canisius College  Lexington, Va.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  WRFL  Canisius College  Lexington, Va.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Mercer - ESPN3 *  at Macon, Ga.  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 9  MBB  Navy  at Annapolis, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 12  WR  Franklin & Marshall  at Lancaster, Pa.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Marist  Lexington, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Virginia Tech - ESPN3  at Blacksburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  George Washington  at Washington, D.C.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
http://www.army.mil/
Uploaded Ad
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU