spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Jan 5,2015 6:45 PM (ET) M Basketball Mercer vs VMI -
Sat Jan 17,2015 12:45 PM (ET) M Basketball East Tennessee State vs VMI -
Sat Jan 24,2015 12:45 PM (ET) M Basketball The Citadel vs VMI -
Thu Jan 29,2015 6:45 PM (ET) M Basketball Western Carolina vs VMI -
Wed Feb 4,2015 6:45 PM (ET) M Basketball UNCG vs VMI -
Sat Feb 7,2015 12:45 PM (ET) M Basketball Wofford vs VMI -
Thu Feb 12,2015 6:45 PM (ET) M Basketball Furman vs VMI -
Fri Feb 20,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Buffalo vs UMES -
Fri Feb 20,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Buffalo vs VMI -
Sat Feb 21,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball UMES vs VMI -
Sat Feb 21,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Buffalo vs VMI -
Sun Feb 22,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Buffalo vs UMES -
Sun Feb 22,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Maryland Eastern Shore vs VMI -
Thu Feb 26,2015 6:45 PM (ET) M Basketball Chattanooga vs VMI -
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:45 PM (ET) M Basketball Samford vs VMI -
Fri Mar 6,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Binghamton vs VMI -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Binghamton vs VMI -
Sun Mar 8,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Binghamton vs VMI -
Wed Mar 11,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball James Madison vs VMI -
Fri Mar 13,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Central Connecticut State vs VMI -
Sat Mar 14,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Central Connecticut State vs VMI -
Sun Mar 15,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Central Connecticut State vs VMI -
Wed Mar 25,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Old Dominion vs VMI -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
http://www.army.mil/
SoCon Tourney 2015
Uploaded Ad
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU