spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 19,2014 3:30 PM (ET) W Soccer Radford vs VMI -
Sat Sep 20,2014 1:30 PM (ET) M Soccer Howard vs VMI -
Sun Sep 21,2014 12:30 PM (ET) W Soccer USC Upstate vs VMI -
Sat Sep 27,2014 11:00 AM (ET) M Soccer Mercer vs VMI -
Sat Sep 27,2014 1:15 PM (ET) Football Mercer vs VMI -
Sat Oct 4,2014 1:30 PM (ET) M Soccer Furman vs VMI -
Sun Oct 5,2014 12:30 PM (ET) W Soccer UNCG vs VMI -
Fri Oct 10,2014 3:30 PM (ET) W Soccer Samford vs VMI -
Sun Oct 12,2014 12:30 PM (ET) W Soccer Chattanooga vs VMI -
Tue Oct 14,2014 3:30 PM (ET) M Soccer UNCG vs VMI -
Sat Oct 18,2014 1:15 PM (ET) Football Gardner-Webb vs VMI -
Tue Oct 21,2014 3:30 PM (ET) M Soccer ETSU vs VMI -
Fri Oct 24,2014 3:30 PM (ET) W Soccer Wofford vs VMI -
Sun Oct 26,2014 12:30 PM (ET) W Soccer Furman vs VMI -
Tue Oct 28,2014 3:30 PM (ET) M Soccer Wofford vs VMI -
Sat Nov 1,2014 1:15 PM (ET) Football Furman vs VMI -
Tue Nov 18,2014 6:45 PM (ET) M Basketball Johnson University vs VMI -
Sat Nov 22,2014 1:15 PM (ET) Football The Citadel vs VMI -
Sat Nov 22,2014 6:45 PM (ET) M Basketball UNC Wilmington vs VMI -
Tue Dec 2,2014 6:45 PM (ET) M Basketball Mid-Atlantic Christian vs VMI -
Sat Dec 13,2014 12:45 PM (ET) M Basketball Marist vs VMI -
Mon Jan 5,2015 6:45 PM (ET) M Basketball Mercer vs VMI -
Sat Jan 17,2015 12:45 PM (ET) M Basketball East Tennessee State vs VMI -
Sat Jan 24,2015 12:45 PM (ET) M Basketball The Citadel vs VMI -
Thu Jan 29,2015 6:45 PM (ET) M Basketball Western Carolina vs VMI -
Wed Feb 4,2015 6:45 PM (ET) M Basketball UNCG vs VMI -
Sat Feb 7,2015 12:45 PM (ET) M Basketball Wofford vs VMI -
Thu Feb 12,2015 6:45 PM (ET) M Basketball Furman vs VMI -
Thu Feb 26,2015 6:45 PM (ET) M Basketball Chattanooga vs VMI -
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:45 PM (ET) M Basketball Samford vs VMI -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU