W Water Polo - 2016 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule
Overall: 8 - 19 MAAC: 3 - 9 Home: 0 - 1 Away: 2 - 9 Neutral: 6 - 9

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
Bucknell Invitational
  Sat, Feb 27  Penn State Behrend - at Lewisburg, Pa. 17 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 27  Princeton 15 at Lewisburg, Pa. 4 - 18 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 28  George Washington - at Lewisburg, Pa. 11 - 7 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 28  Bucknell 25 at Lewisburg, Pa. 8 - 15 (L)
STATS
 
spacer
  Tue, Mar 01  George Washington - Lexington, Va. 14 - 15 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 03  George Washington - at Washington, D.C. 8 - 11 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 18  Redlands (All game times in Calif. are PDT) - at Redlands, Calif. 12 - 4 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 18  Macalester - at Redlands, Calif. 20 - 5 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 19  Azusa Pacific - at Los Angeles, Calif. 5 - 10 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 19  Whittier - at Los Angeles, Calif. 12 - 15 (L)
STATS
 
  Tue, Mar 22  Caltech - at Pasadena, Calif. 18 - 4 (W)
STATS
 
  Thu, Mar 24  La Verne - at La Verne, Calif. 8 - 15 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 25  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps - at Claremont, Calif. 11 - 13 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 26  Redlands - at Redlands, Calif. 8 - 10 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 26  Whittier - at Whittier, Calif. 8 - 10 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 02  Villanova (@St. Francis College) * - at Brooklyn, N.Y. 12 - 14 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 02  Siena (@St. Francis College) * - at Brooklyn, N.Y. 17 - 11 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 03  St. Francis * - at Brooklyn, N.Y. 11 - 12 (L) 3OT
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 03  Iona (@St. Francis College) * RV at Brooklyn, N.Y. 7 - 22 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 09  Wagner (hosted by Siena) * 20 at Loudonville, N.Y. 8 - 16 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 09  Marist (hosted by Siena) * 23 at Loudonville, N.Y. 8 - 18 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 10  Siena (hosted by Marist) * - at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 14 - 8 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 10  Villanova (hosted by Marist) * - at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 9 - 5 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 16  St. Francis (hosted by Wagner) * - at Staten Island, N.Y. 10 - 11 (L) 2OT
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 16  Wagner * 20 at Staten Island, N.Y. 8 - 20 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 17  Iona * RV at New Rochelle, N.Y. 12 - 22 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 17  Marist (hosted by Iona) * 25 at New Rochelle, N.Y. 5 - 15 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>


VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
http://www.army.mil/
2016-17 hoops tournament ad
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU