VMIKeydets.com - The Official Site of Virginia Military Institute Athletics
W Water Polo - 2018 Schedule
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Feb 16  Washington & Jefferson at Washington, Pa.   5:00 p.m.
 
Laker Invitational
  Sat, Feb 17  Laker Invitational at Erie, Pa.   TBA
 
  Sun, Feb 18  Laker Invitational at Erie, Pa.   TBA
 
spacer
Hoosier Invitational
  Sat, Mar 03  Mercyhurst College at Bloomington, Ind.   1:45 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 03  Hartwick at Bloomington, Ind.   5:30 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 04  Indiana at Bloomington, Ind.   10:30 a.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 04  Cal Lutheran at Bloomington, Ind.   2:15 p.m.
 
spacer
  Sat, Mar 10  Iona * at Loudonville, N.Y.   1:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 10  La Salle * at Loudonville, N.Y.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 11  St. Francis Brooklyn * at Loudonville, N.Y.   9:00 a.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 11  Wagner * at Loudonville, N.Y.   1:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 17  Gannon Lexington, Va.   10:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 17  George Washington Lexington, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 24  Marist * at New Rochelle, N.Y.   10:30 a.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 24  Villanova * at New Rochelle, N.Y.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 25  Siena * at New Rochelle, N.Y.   1:30 p.m.
 
  Mon, Mar 26  Whittier (All Match Times in California are PDT) at Whittier, Calif.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Mar 27  UC Santa Barbara at Santa Barbara, Calif.   TBA
 
  Wed, Mar 28  Redlands at Redlands, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Mar 29  Occidental at Los Angeles, Calif.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 30  University of La Verne at La Verne, Calif.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 07  Wagner * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   1:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 07  La Salle * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 08  Iona * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   10:30 a.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 08  St. Francis Brooklyn * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 14  Siena * at Philadelphia, Pa.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 14  Marist * at Philadelphia, Pa.   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 15  Villanova * at Philadelphia, Pa.   12:00 p.m.
 
MAAC Championship
  Sat, Apr 28  MAAC Championship at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   TBA
 
  Sun, Apr 29  MAAC Championship at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care