stop

Schedule

W Rifle
FINAL
Sat
Dec 02
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Wofford
Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
W Rifle
FINAL
Sat
Jan 27
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
The Citadel
The Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
W Rifle
FINAL
Sat
Feb 10
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Morehead State
Morehead State
Morehead, Ky.
W Rifle
8:00 AM
Sat
Feb 17
North Georgia
North Georgia
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, Va.
W Rifle
8:00 AM
Sat
Mar 03
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
SoCon Rifle Championships
Charleston, S.C.
W Rifle
8:00 AM
Sun
Mar 04
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
SoCon Rifle Championships
Charleston, S.C.
W Rifle - 2017-18 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 30  The Citadel * Lexington, Va.   8:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 07  Morehead State / Georgia Southern Lexington, Va.   8:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 04  North Georgia * Lexington, Va.   8:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 05  Air Force Lexington, Va.   8:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 11  UAB / Wofford * Lexington, Va.   8:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 02  Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C.   8:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 27  The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C.   8:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 10  Morehead State at Morehead, Ky.   8:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 17  North Georgia * Lexington, Va.   8:00 a.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 03  SoCon Rifle Championships at Charleston, S.C.   8:00 a.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 04  SoCon Rifle Championships at Charleston, S.C.   8:00 a.m.
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


https://www.army.mil/
https://www.carilionclinic.org/
http://www.thatsthetrooth.com/
https://dominionlodging.com/
https://www.army.mil/
http://www.hessjewelry.com/
https://www.valottery.com/
https://www.visitmyrtlebeach.com/
https://www.papajohns.com/
https://www.hardees.com/