M Rifle - 2017-18 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 30  The Citadel * Lexington, Va.   8:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 07  Morehead State / Georgia Southern Lexington, Va.   8:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 28  University of the Sciences at Philadelphia, Pa.   8:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 04  North Georgia * Lexington, Va.   8:00 a.m.
 
  Sun, Nov 05  Air Force Lexington, Va.   8:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 11  UAB / Wofford * Lexington, Va.   8:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Dec 02  Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C.   8:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 27  The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C.   8:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 10  Morehead State at Morehead, Ky.   8:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 17  North Georgia / NCAA Qualifier * Lexington, Va.   8:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 03   SoCon Rifle Championships at Charleston, S.C.   8:00 a.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 04  SoCon Rifle Championships at Charleston, S.C.   8:00 a.m.
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Uploaded Ad
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
http://www.army.mil/
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU