VMIKeydets.com - The Official Site of Virginia Military Institute Athletics
M Rifle - 2016-17 Schedule
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 24  The Citadel * Lexington, Va. 4479 - 4459 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 01  MAC Invitational / Navy at Annapolis, Md. Recap
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 15  Morehead State at Morehead, Ky. Recap
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 29  Georgia Southern / Georgia Military Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 05  U.Sciences/Penn.St Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 12  Morehead St./Wofford/N.Georgia * Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 28  The Citadel/N.Georgia/Wofford * at Charleston, S.C. Recap
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 11  UAB Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 18  Wofford/NCAA Qualifier * Lexington, Va. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
SoCon Rifle Championships
  Sat, Mar 04  SoCon Rifle Championships at Charleston, S.C. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 05  SoCon Rifle Championships at Charleston, S.C. Recap
STATS
  Photo Gallery
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>




To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care