VMIKeydets.com - The Official Site of Virginia Military Institute Athletics
Baseball - 2018 Schedule
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Feb 16  South Carolina at Columbia, S.C.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 17  South Carolina at Columbia, S.C.   TBA
 
  Sun, Feb 18  South Carolina at Columbia, S.C.   TBA
 
  Tue, Feb 20  Virginia at Charlottesville, Va.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 23  Lafayette Lexington, Va.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 24  Lafayette Lexington, Va.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Feb 25  Lafayette Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Feb 27  Virginia at Charlottesville, Va.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 02  Oakland Lexington, Va.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 03  Oakland Lexington, Va.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 04  Oakland Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Mar 06  Richmond at Richmond, Va.   2:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 09  UMass-Lowell Lexington, Va.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 10  UMass-Lowell Lexington, Va.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 11  UMass-Lowell Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Mar 14  Old Dominion at Norfolk, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 16  George Washington at Arlington, Va.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 17  George Washington at Arlington, Va.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 18  George Washington at Arlington, Va.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Mar 20  Radford Lexington, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Mar 21  VCU Lexington, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 23  UNCG * at Greensboro, N.C.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 24  UNCG * at Greensboro, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 25  UNCG * at Greensboro, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Mar 27  Radford at Radford, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Mar 28  James Madison Lexington, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 30  The Citadel * Lexington, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 31  The Citadel * Lexington, Va.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 01  The Citadel * Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Apr 03  Longwood at Farmville, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 04  James Madison at Harrisonburg, Va.   6:05 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 06  ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn.   6:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 07  ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 08  ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Apr 10  Longwood Lexington, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 11  VCU at Richmond, Va.   6:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 13  Western Carolina * Lexington, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 14  Western Carolina * Lexington, Va.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 15  Western Carolina * Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 20  Furman * Lexington, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 21  Furman * Lexington, Va.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 22  Furman * Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 25  Virginia Tech Lexington, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 27  Mercer * at Macon, Ga.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 28  Mercer * at Macon, Ga.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 29  Mercer * at Macon, Ga.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, May 01  Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, May 02  Old Dominion Lexington, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, May 11  Wofford * Lexington, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, May 12  Wofford * Lexington, Va.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, May 13  Wofford * Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, May 17  Samford * at Birmingham, Ala.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, May 18  Samford * at Birmingham, Ala.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, May 19  Samford * at Birmingham, Ala.   1:00 p.m.
 
SoCon Tournament
  Tue, May 22 -
 Sun, May 27
 Southern Conference Tournament at Greenville, S.C. - Fluor Field   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care