W Soccer - 2016 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Wed, Aug 10  Old Dominion - Exhibition at Norfolk, Va.
 
  Mon, Aug 15  Liberty - Exhibition at Lynchburg, Va.
 
  Fri, Aug 19  South Carolina State at Orangeburg, S.C. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, Aug 23  Hampton Lexington, Va. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 27  Eastern Kentucky - ESPN3 Lexington, Va. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 02  Saint Peter's at Jersey City, N.J. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 04  IUPUI Lexington, Va. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 09  Campbell Lexington, Va. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 11  Mount St. Mary's - ESPN3 Lexington, Va. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 16  Saint Francis (Pa.) at Loretto, Pa. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 18  Howard at Washington, D.C. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Sun, Sep 25  UNCG * Lexington, Va. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 30  Furman * Lexington, Va. (Drill Field #2) 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 02  Wofford * Lexington, Va. (Drill Field #2) 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 07  Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 09  ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 14  Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 16  The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 21  Chattanooga * Lexington, Va. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 23  Samford - Senior Day * Lexington, Va. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
Southern Conference Championship
  Wed, Oct 26  #9 The Citadel Lexington, Va. 1 - 0 (W) OT
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 29  at #1 Samford at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>


VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU