VMIKeydets.com - The Official Site of Virginia Military Institute Athletics
M Basketball - 2017-18 Schedule
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Nov 10  North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Nov 14  Duquesne at Pittsburgh, Pa.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 18  Presbyterian Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 21  Ohio Valley University Lexington, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 25  American at Washington, D.C.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Nov 28  Charleston Southern at North Charleston, S.C.   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Dec 02  Radford Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Tue, Dec 05  Davidson at Davidson, N.C.   TBA
 
  Sat, Dec 09  Longwood Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Thu, Dec 14  Southern Wesleyan Lexington, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 22  VCU at Richmond, Va.   TBA
 
  Sat, Dec 30  Furman * Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 04  Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C.   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 06  UNCG * Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 13  ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Jan 15  Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Jan 18  Mercer * Lexington, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 20  The Citadel * Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 24  Wofford * Lexington, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 27  Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn.   TBA
 
  Mon, Jan 29  Samford * at Birmingham, Ala.   8:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 01  UNCG * at Greensboro, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 08  Western Carolina * Lexington, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 10  ETSU * Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 15  Mercer * at Macon, Ga.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 17  The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Feb 20  Furman * at Greenville, S.C.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 23  Samford * Lexington, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 25  Chattanooga * Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 02 -
 Mon, Mar 05
 SoCon Basketball Championships at Asheville, N.C.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care