VMIKeydets.com - The Official Site of Virginia Military Institute Athletics
M Basketball - 2016-17 Schedule
Share |
Schedule
Overall: 6 - 24 Conference: 3 - 15 Home: 5 - 9 Away: 1 - 14

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Nov 11  Richmond at Richmond, Va. 69 - 72 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 15  Southern Virginia Lexington, Va. 78 - 47 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 19  Virginia Tech - ACC Network Extra/WatchESPN at Blacksburg, Va. 72 - 88 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 22  Presbyterian College at Clinton, S.C. 67 - 77 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 26  Campbell Lexington, Va. 53 - 67 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Nov 30  Radford at Radford, Va. 67 - 74 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 03  Gardner-Webb Lexington, Va. 68 - 86 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 10  #15 West Virginia - ROOT Sports at Morgantown, W.Va. 55 - 90 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Dec 13  Charleston Southern Lexington, Va. 88 - 83 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Tue, Dec 20  Frostburg State Lexington, Va. 72 - 53 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 23  Dayton - TWC Sportschannel at Dayton, Ohio 56 - 92 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 31  ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 75 - 102 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 05  Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 50 - 68 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 07  The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 74 - 79 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 12  Western Carolina * Lexington, Va. 79 - 78 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 14  UNCG * Lexington, Va. 82 - 91 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 19  Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 70 - 88 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 21  Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 72 - 89 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 25  Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 80 - 64 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 28  Samford * Lexington, Va. 67 - 69 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 02  ETSU * Lexington, Va. 71 - 81 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 09  Mercer * Lexington, Va. 51 - 81 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 11  The Citadel * Lexington, Va. 101 - 78 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Mon, Feb 13  Furman - American Sports Network * Lexington, Va. 52 - 80 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 15  Chattanooga * Lexington, Va. 68 - 74 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 18  Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 61 - 80 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 22  Wofford * Lexington, Va. 63 - 81 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 25  UNCG * at Greensboro, N.C. 67 - 74 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Mon, Feb 27  Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 68 - 81 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
Southern Conference Tournament
  Fri, Mar 03  #7 Samford at Asheville, N.C. 61 - 79 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>




To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care