Football - 2017 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 02  Air Force at Colorado Springs, Colo.   2:00 p.m. 0 - 62 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 09  Catawba Lexington, Va.   1:30 p.m. 20 - 27 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 16  Robert Morris at Moon Township, Pa.   3:00 p.m. 0 - 23 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 23  Chattanooga * Lexington, Va.   1:30 p.m. 7 - 63 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 30  Mercer * at Macon, Ga.   4:00 p.m. 14 - 49 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 07  Samford * Lexington, Va.   1:30 p.m. 7 - 26 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 14  Furman * at Greenville, S.C.   1:00 p.m. 10 - 42 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 21  Western Carolina * Lexington, Va.   1:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 28  The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 04  ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 11  Wofford * Lexington, Va.   1:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU