Football - 2016 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 03  Akron - ESPN3 at Akron, Ohio 24 - 47 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 10  Morehead State at Morehead, Ky. 17 - 13 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 24  Bucknell at Lewisburg, Pa. 23 - 17 (W) 3 OT
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 01  Mercer - Reunion Weekend #1 * Lexington, Va. 30 - 33 (L) OT
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 08  ETSU - Parents' Weekend * Lexington, Va. 37 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 15  #24 Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 21 - 55 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 22  #8 Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 13 - 30 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 29  Furman - Reunion Weekend #2 * Lexington, Va. 10 - 24 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 05  Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 29 - 32 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 12  #5 The Citadel * Lexington, Va. 20 - 30 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 19  #19 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 0 - 17 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>


VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU