VMIKeydets.com - The Official Site of Virginia Military Institute Athletics
Football - 2017 Schedule
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 02  Air Force at Colorado Springs, Colo.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Sep 09  Catawba Lexington, Va.   1:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 16  Robert Morris at Moon Township, Pa.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Sep 23  Chattanooga * Lexington, Va.   1:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 30  Mercer * at Macon, Ga.   TBA
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 07  Samford * Lexington, Va.   1:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 14  Furman * at Greenville, S.C.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 21  Western Carolina * Lexington, Va.   1:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 28  The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 04  ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 11  Wofford * Lexington, Va.   1:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care