VMIKeydets.com - The Official Site of Virginia Military Institute Athletics
W Track & Field - 2016-17 Schedule
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Jan 20  Liberty Invite at Lynchburg, Va. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 21  Liberty Invite at Lynchburg, Va. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 28  Dual vs. The Citadel * Lexington, Va. 87 - 51 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 10  Chipotle Marshall Invite at Huntington, W.Va. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 11  Chipotle Marshall Invite at Huntington, W.Va. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 17  Virginia Tech Invite at Blacksburg, Va. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 18  Virginia Tech Invite at Blacksburg, Va. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 25  SoCon Indoor Championships * at Johnson City, Tenn. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 26  SoCon Indoor Championships * at Johnson City, Tenn. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 03  ECAC Championships * at Boston, Mass. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 04  ECAC Championships * at Boston, Mass. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 05  ECAC Championships * at Boston, Mass. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 24  South Carolina Invite at Columbia, S.C. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 25  South Carolina Invite at Columbia, S.C. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 08  George Mason Invite at Fairfax, Va. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 14  Bison Outdoor Classic at Lewisburg, Pa. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 15  Bison Outdoor Classic at Lewisburg, Pa. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 21  Duke Invite at Durham, N.C. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 22  Duke Invite at Durham, N.C. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Apr 27  Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 28  Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 29  Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, May 03  Liberty Twilight Qualifier at Lynchburg, Va. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, May 11  SoCon Outdoor Championships (CT Time) * at Birmingham, Ala. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, May 12  SoCon Outdoor Championships (CT Time) * at Birmingham, Ala. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care