W Swimming & Diving - 2015-16 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 09  UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 72 - 108 (L) Recap
STATS
 
  Wed, Oct 14  North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, N.C. 93 - 109 (L) Recap
STATS
 
  Fri, Oct 23  Marshall at Huntington, W.Va. 20 - 125 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Oct 23  Cincinnati at Huntington, W.Va. 20 - 205 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Nov 06  Manhattan at Bronx, N.Y. 102 - 136 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 07  Saint Peter's at Newark, N.J. 114 - 54 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 14  Loyola (Md.) at Baltimore, Md. 45 - 187 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 14  Howard * at Baltimore, Md. 87 - 108 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 23  Washington & Lee - Postponed at Lexington, Va. Postponed
 
  Sat, Jan 23  Ferrum - Cancelled at Lexington, Va. Cancelled
 
  Sat, Jan 30  Washington & Lee at Lexington, Va. 69 - 148 (L)
STATS
 
CCSA Championships
  Wed, Feb 17  CCSA Championships * at Athens, Ga. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 18  CCSA Championships * at Athens, Ga. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 19  CCSA Championships * at Athens, Ga. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 20  CCSA Championships * at Athens, Ga. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
ECAC Championships
  Fri, Feb 26  ECAC Championships * at Annapolis, Md. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 27  ECAC Championships * at Annapolis, Md. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 28  ECAC Championships * at Annapolis, Md. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>


VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU