VMIKeydets.com - The Official Site of Virginia Military Institute Athletics
W Swimming & Diving - 2016-17 Schedule
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 30  Potomac Relays at Washington, D.C. Recap
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 08  Mount St. Mary's at Emmitsburg, Md. 43 - 153 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 08  Manhattan at Emmitsburg, Md. 67 - 126 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Nov 09  Ferrum at Sweet Briar, Va. 103 - 65 (W)
STATS
 
  Wed, Nov 09  Sweet Briar at Sweet Briar, Va. 96 - 76 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 12  Binghamton at Binghamton, N.Y. 27 - 247 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 12  Colgate at Binghamton, N.Y. 34 - 232 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Nov 16  Loyola (Md.) at Baltimore, Md. 67 - 147 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 21  James Madison at Harrisonburg, Va. 12 - 157 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 21  Marshall at Harrisonburg, Va. 12 - 157 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 28  William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va. 44 - 166 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
CCSA Championships
  Wed, Feb 15  CCSA Championships * at Athens, Ga. Recap
STATS
 
  Thu, Feb 16  CCSA Championships * at Athens, Ga. Recap
STATS
 
  Fri, Feb 17  CCSA Championships * at Athens, Ga. Recap
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 18  CCSA Championships * at Athens, Ga. Recap
STATS
 
spacer
ECAC Championships
  Fri, Mar 03  ECAC Championships * at Annapolis, Md. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 04  ECAC Championships * at Annapolis, Md. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 05  ECAC Championships * at Annapolis, Md. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>




To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care