VMIKeydets.com - The Official Site of Virginia Military Institute Athletics
M Soccer - 2016 Schedule
Share |
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 17 Conference: 0 - 10 Home: 0 - 8 Away: 0 - 9

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Aug 26  Longwood - Lexington, Va.   2:30 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Tue, Aug 30  Liberty - Lexington, Va.   4:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 03  Howard - at Washington, D.C.   5:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Sep 09  Buffalo - Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Sep 17  Gardner-Webb - at Boiling Springs, N.C.   4:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 24  Furman * - Lexington, Va.   1:30 p.m. 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Sep 27  UNCG * - Lexington, Va.   4:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 01  Wofford * - at Spartanburg, S.C.   2:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 04  Virginia Tech 18 at Blacksburg, Va.   6:00 p.m. 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 08  Mercer * - Lexington, Va.   12:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 11  ETSU * - at Johnson City, Tenn.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 15  Furman * - at Greenville, S.C.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 18  ETSU * - Lexington, Va.   4:00 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 22  Mercer * - at Macon, Ga.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 25  Wofford * - Lexington, Va.   4:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 29  UNCG * - at Greensboro, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 8 (L)
STATS
 
Southern Conference Tournament
  Sat, Nov 05  Wofford - at Spartanburg, S.C.   6:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care