stop

Schedule

Lacrosse
FINAL
Sat
Feb 24
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
11
New Jersey Inst Tech
New Jersey Inst Tech
Madison, N.J.
9
Lacrosse
FINAL
Sat
Mar 03
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
9
Mount St. Mary's - MD
Mount St. Mary's - MD
Emmitsburg, Md.
16
Lacrosse
FINAL
Tue
Mar 06
Wagner
Wagner
9
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, Va.
8
Lacrosse
FINAL
Sat
Mar 10
Richmond
Richmond
18
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, Va.
12
Lacrosse
FINAL
Sat
Mar 17
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
6
Air Force
Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
11
Lacrosse
FINAL
Sat
Mar 24
Furman
Furman
11
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, Va.
7
Lacrosse
FINAL
Sat
Mar 31
Hampton
Hampton
3
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, Va.
18
Lacrosse
FINAL
Sat
Apr 07
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
7
Mercer
Mercer
Macon, Ga.
15
Lacrosse
FINAL
Fri
Apr 13
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
7
High Point
High Point
High Point, N.C.
16
Lacrosse
FINAL
Sat
Apr 21
Bellarmine
Bellarmine
10
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, Va.
7
Lacrosse
FINAL
Sat
Apr 28
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
5
Jacksonville
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
14
Lacrosse
FINAL
Tue
May 01
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
8
No. 10 Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
17
Lacrosse - 2016 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 2 - 14 Conference: 0 - 7 Home: 1 - 5 Away: 1 - 9

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Feb 20  Saint Joseph's - at Philadelphia, Pa. 5 - 15 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 21  Army RV at West Point, N.Y. 3 - 22 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 27  NJIT (at Drew University) - at Madison, N.J. (Drew University) 10 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 01  Delaware - at Newark, Del. 6 - 14 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 05  Richmond * - Lexington, Va. 6 - 11 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 08  Wagner - Lexington, Va. 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 12  Mount St. Mary's - at Emmitsburg, Md. 2 - 14 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 15  Monmouth - Lexington, Va. 5 - 17 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 19  Mercer * - at Macon, Ga. 2 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 26  Furman * - Lexington, Va. 5 - 18 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 29  Virginia - at Charlottesville, Va. 4 - 19 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 02  Hampton - Lexington, Va. 25 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 09  Jacksonville * - at Jacksonville, Fla. 2 - 14 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 16  Air Force * 12 at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 23  Bellarmine (Senior Day) * - Lexington, Va. 6 - 15 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 30  High Point * RV at High Point, N.C. 6 - 20 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>


https://www.army.mil/
https://www.carilionclinic.org/
http://www.thatsthetrooth.com/
https://dominionlodging.com/
https://www.army.mil/
http://www.hessjewelry.com/
https://www.valottery.com/
https://www.visitmyrtlebeach.com/
https://www.papajohns.com/
https://www.hardees.com/