Lacrosse - 2016 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule
Overall: 2 - 14 Conference: 0 - 7 Home: 1 - 5 Away: 1 - 9

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Feb 20  Saint Joseph's - at Philadelphia, Pa. 5 - 15 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 21  Army RV at West Point, N.Y. 3 - 22 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 27  NJIT (at Drew University) - at Madison, N.J. (Drew University) 10 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 01  Delaware - at Newark, Del. 6 - 14 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 05  Richmond * - Lexington, Va. 6 - 11 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 08  Wagner - Lexington, Va. 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 12  Mount St. Mary's - at Emmitsburg, Md. 2 - 14 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 15  Monmouth - Lexington, Va. 5 - 17 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 19  Mercer * - at Macon, Ga. 2 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 26  Furman * - Lexington, Va. 5 - 18 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 29  Virginia - at Charlottesville, Va. 4 - 19 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 02  Hampton - Lexington, Va. 25 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 09  Jacksonville * - at Jacksonville, Fla. 2 - 14 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 16  Air Force * 12 at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 23  Bellarmine (Senior Day) * - Lexington, Va. 6 - 15 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 30  High Point * RV at High Point, N.C. 6 - 20 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>


VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
http://www.army.mil/
2016-17 hoops tournament ad
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU