stop

Schedule

Lacrosse
1:00 PM
Sat
Feb 17
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Manhattan
Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
Lacrosse
12:00 PM
Sat
Feb 24
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
New Jersey Inst Tech
New Jersey Inst Tech
Newark, N.J.
Lacrosse
12:00 PM
Sat
Mar 03
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Mount St. Mary's - MD
Mount St. Mary's - MD
Emmitsburg, Md.
Lacrosse
3:30 PM
Tue
Mar 06
Wagner
Wagner
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, Va.
Lacrosse
12:00 PM
Sat
Mar 10
Richmond
Richmond
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, Va.
Lacrosse
12:00 PM
Sat
Mar 17
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Air Force
Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Lacrosse
12:00 PM
Sat
Mar 24
Furman
Furman
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, Va.
Lacrosse
12:00 PM
Sat
Mar 31
Hampton
Hampton
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, Va.
Lacrosse
1:00 PM
Sat
Apr 07
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Mercer
Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Lacrosse
7:00 PM
Fri
Apr 13
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
High Point
High Point
High Point, N.C.
Lacrosse
12:00 PM
Sat
Apr 21
Bellarmine
Bellarmine
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, Va.
Lacrosse
12:00 PM
Sat
Apr 28
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Jacksonville
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
Lacrosse
7:00 PM
Tue
May 01
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Virginia
Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Lacrosse - 2018 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Feb 17  Manhattan at Riverdale, N.Y.   1:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  External Live Event
  Sat, Feb 24  New Jersey Inst Tech at Newark, N.J.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 03  Mount St. Mary's - MD at Emmitsburg, Md.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Mar 06  Wagner Lexington, Va.   3:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 10  Richmond * Lexington, Va.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 17  Air Force * at Colorado Springs, Colo.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 24  Furman * Lexington, Va.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 31  Hampton Lexington, Va.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 07  Mercer * at Macon, Ga.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 13  High Point * at High Point, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event
  Sat, Apr 21  Bellarmine * Lexington, Va.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 28  Jacksonville * at Jacksonville, Fla.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, May 01  Virginia at Charlottesville, Va.   7:00 p.m.
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


https://www.army.mil/
https://www.carilionclinic.org/
http://www.thatsthetrooth.com/
https://dominionlodging.com/
https://www.army.mil/
http://www.hessjewelry.com/
https://www.valottery.com/
https://www.visitmyrtlebeach.com/
https://www.papajohns.com/
https://www.hardees.com/