VMIKeydets.com - The Official Site of Virginia Military Institute Athletics
Lacrosse - 2018 Schedule
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Tue, Jan 30  Salisbury (Scrimmage) at Salisbury, Md.   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 10  Roanoke (Scrimmage) at Salem, Va.   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 17  Manhattan at Riverdale, N.Y.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 24  New Jersey Inst Tech at Newark, N.J.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 03  Mount St. Mary's - MD at Emmitsburg, Md.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Mar 06  Wagner Lexington, Va.   3:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 10  Richmond * Lexington, Va.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 17  Air Force * at Colorado Springs, Colo.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 24  Furman * Lexington, Va.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 31  Hampton Lexington, Va.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 07  Mercer * at Macon, Ga.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 13  High Point * at High Point, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 21  Bellarmine * Lexington, Va.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 28  Jacksonville * at Jacksonville, Fla.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, May 01  Virginia at Charlottesville, Va.   7:00 p.m.
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care