M Swimming & Diving - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Sep 30  Potomac Relays at Washington, D.C.   3:00 p.m. Recap
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 08  Mount St. Mary's at Emmitsburg, Md.   1:00 p.m. 124 - 71 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 08  Manhattan at Emmitsburg, Md.   1:00 p.m. 119 - 94 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 15  Saint Peter's at Newark, N.J.   1:00 p.m. 128 - 73 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 15  NJIT at Newark, N.J.   1:00 p.m. 94 - 109 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Nov 09  Ferrum at Sweet Briar, Va.   6:00 p.m. 125 - 42 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 12  Colgate at Binghamton, N.Y.   1:00 p.m. 129 - 153 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 12  Binghamton at Binghamton, N.Y.   1:00 p.m. 101 - 183 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Nov 16  Loyola (Md.) at Baltimore, Md.   6:00 p.m. 123 - 146 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 28  William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va.   12:00 p.m. 68 - 167 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
CCSA Championships
  Wed, Feb 15  CCSA Championships * at Athens, Ga.   4:00 p.m. Recap
STATS
 
  Thu, Feb 16  CCSA Championships * at Athens, Ga.   10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
 
  Fri, Feb 17  CCSA Championships * at Athens, Ga.   10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 18  CCSA Championships * at Athens, Ga.   10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
 
spacer
ECAC Championships
  Fri, Mar 03  ECAC Championships * at Annapolis, Md.   10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 04  ECAC Championships * at Annapolis, Md.   10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 05  ECAC Championships * at Annapolis, Md.   9:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU