W Soccer - 2017 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Aug 11  VCU (Exhibition) at Richmond, Va.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Aug 18  UNC Asheville Lexington, Va.   5:20 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Mon, Aug 21  Hampton at Hampton, Va.   4:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Thu, Aug 24  American at Washington, D.C.   4:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 26  Saint Peter's Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, Aug 31  Saint Francis (PA) Lexington, Va.   4:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 02  Longwood at Farmville, Va.   2:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 08  Manhattan at Riverdale, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 10  Mount St. Mary's - MD at Emmitsburg, Md.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 15  Radford Lexington, Va.   4:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 22  Furman * at Greenville, S.C.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 24  Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 0 (T)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 29  Western Carolina * Lexington, Va.   4:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) OT
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 01  ETSU * Lexington, Va.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 06  Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn.   7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 08  Samford * at Birmingham, Ala.   4:30 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 15  UNCG * at Greensboro, N.C.   2:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 20  The Citadel * Lexington, Va.   4:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 22  Mercer * Lexington, Va.   2:00 p.m. PROMO
STATS
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Live Stats
SoCon Championship
  Sun, Oct 29  #4 Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 03  SoCon Semifinals at Birmingham, Ala.   TBA
 
  Sun, Nov 05  SoCon Title Game at Birmingham, Ala.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU