Football - 2016 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 03  Akron at Akron, Ohio   TBA
 
  Sat, Sep 10  Morehead State at Morehead, Ky.   TBA
 
  Sat, Sep 24  Bucknell at Lewisburg, Pa.   TBA
 
  Sat, Oct 01  Mercer - Reunion Weekend #1 * Lexington, Va.   1:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 08  ETSU - Parents' Weekend * Lexington, Va.   1:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 15  Samford * at Birmingham, Ala.   TBA
 
  Sat, Oct 22  Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn.   TBA
 
  Sat, Oct 29  Furman - Reunion Weekend #2 * Lexington, Va.   1:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 05  Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 12  The Citadel * Lexington, Va.   1:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 19  Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU