stop

Schedule

W Track
FINAL
Sat
Jan 27
VMI Team Challenge
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, Va.
W Track
FINAL
Fri
Feb 09
VMI Winter Relays
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, Va.
W Track
FINAL
Sat
Feb 10
VMI Winter Relays
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, Va.
W Track
FINAL
Fri
Feb 16
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Roanoke Tune-Up
Salem, Va.
W Track
FINAL
Sat
Feb 17
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Kent State Tune-Up
Kent, Ohio
W Track
FINAL
Sat
Feb 24
Southern Conference Championships
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, Va.
W Track
FINAL
Sun
Feb 25
Southern Conference Championships
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Lexington, Va.
W Track
FINAL
Sat
Mar 03
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
ECAC Championships
Boston, Mass.
W Track
FINAL
Sun
Mar 04
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
ECAC Championships
Boston, Mass.
W Track
FINAL
Fri
Mar 16
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Charlotte 49er Classic
Charlotte, N.C.
W Track
FINAL
Sat
Mar 17
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Charlotte 49er Classic
Charlotte, N.C.
W Track
FINAL
Sat
Apr 07
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Gamecock Invitational
Columbia, S.C.
W Track
FINAL
Sat
Apr 14
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Bison Outdoor Classic
Lewisburg, Pa.
W Track
FINAL
Sun
Apr 15
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Bison Outdoor Classic
Lewisburg, Pa.
W Track
FINAL
Fri
Apr 20
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Duke Invitational
Durham, N.C.
W Track
FINAL
Sat
Apr 21
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Duke Invitational
Durham, N.C.
W Track
TBA
Sat
Apr 28
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
UVA Grand Prix Meet
Charlottesville, Va.
W Track
TBA
Wed
May 02
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
Liberty Twilight Qualifier
Lynchburg, Va.
W Track
TBA
Thu
May 10
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
SoCon Outdoor Championships
Cullowhee, N.C.
W Track
TBA
Fri
May 11
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
SoCon Outdoor Championships
Cullowhee, N.C.
W Track
TBA
Thu
May 24
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
NCAA East Preliminary Round
Tampa, Fla.
W Track
TBA
Wed
Jun 06
Virginia Military Institute
VMI
NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
W Track - 2017-18 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Jan 12  ETSU Invitational at Johnson City, Tenn.   9:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 13  ETSU Invitational at Johnson City, Tenn.   8:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 19  Keydet Invitational Lexington, Va.   2:00 p.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 20  Keydet Invitational Lexington, Va.   10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 27  VMI Team Challenge Lexington, Va.   11:30 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 09  VMI Winter Relays Lexington, Va.   12:00 p.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 10  VMI Winter Relays Lexington, Va.   10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 16  Roanoke Tune-Up at Salem, Va.   4:00 p.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 17  Kent State Tune-Up at Kent, Ohio   10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 24  Southern Conference Championships * Lexington, Va.   10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 25  Southern Conference Championships * Lexington, Va.   9:15 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 03  ECAC Championships * at Boston, Mass.   9:30 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 04  ECAC Championships * at Boston, Mass.   9:30 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 16  Charlotte 49er Classic at Charlotte, N.C.   11:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 17  Charlotte 49er Classic at Charlotte, N.C.   10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 07  Gamecock Invitational at Columbia, S.C.   9:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 14  Bison Outdoor Classic at Lewisburg, Pa.   2:00 p.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 15  Bison Outdoor Classic at Lewisburg, Pa.   9:30 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 20  Duke Invitational at Durham, N.C.   9:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 21  Duke Invitational at Durham, N.C.   10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 28  UVA Grand Prix Meet at Charlottesville, Va.   TBA
 
  Wed, May 02  Liberty Twilight Qualifier at Lynchburg, Va.   TBA
 
  Thu, May 10  SoCon Outdoor Championships * at Cullowhee, N.C.   TBA
 
  Fri, May 11  SoCon Outdoor Championships * at Cullowhee, N.C.   TBA
 
  Thu, May 24 -
 Sat, May 26
 NCAA East Preliminary Round at Tampa, Fla.   TBA
 
  Wed, Jun 06 -
 Sat, Jun 09
 NCAA Championships at Eugene, Ore.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


https://www.army.mil/
https://www.carilionclinic.org/
http://www.thatsthetrooth.com/
https://dominionlodging.com/
https://www.army.mil/
http://www.hessjewelry.com/
https://www.valottery.com/
https://www.visitmyrtlebeach.com/
https://www.papajohns.com/
https://www.hardees.com/