W Swimming & Diving - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Sep 30  Potomac Relays at Washington, D.C.   3:00 p.m. Recap
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 08  Mount St. Mary's at Emmitsburg, Md.   1:00 p.m. 43 - 153 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 08  Manhattan at Emmitsburg, Md.   1:00 p.m. 67 - 126 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Nov 09  Ferrum at Sweet Briar, Va.   6:00 p.m. 103 - 65 (W)
STATS
 
  Wed, Nov 09  Sweet Briar at Sweet Briar, Va.   6:00 p.m. 96 - 76 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 12  Colgate at Binghamton, N.Y.   1:00 p.m. 34 - 232 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 12  Binghamton at Binghamton, N.Y.   1:00 p.m. 27 - 247 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Nov 16  Loyola (Md.) at Baltimore, Md.   6:00 p.m. 67 - 147 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 21  Marshall at Harrisonburg, Va.   10:30 a.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 21  James Madison at Harrisonburg, Va.   10:30 a.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 28  William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Feb 15 -
 Sat, Feb 18
 CCSA Championships * at Athens, Ga.   TBA
 
  Fri, Mar 03 -
 Sun, Mar 05
 ECAC Championships * at Annapolis, Md.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
http://www.army.mil/
2016-17 hoops tournament ad
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU