M Track & Field - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Jan 20  Liberty Invite at Lynchburg, Va.   1:30 p.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 21  Liberty Invite at Lynchburg, Va.   9:30 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 28  Dual vs. The Citadel * Lexington, Va.   10:00 a.m. 78 - 68 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 10  Chipotle Marshall Invite at Huntington, W.Va.   5:00 p.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 11  Chipotle Marshall Invite at Huntington, W.Va.   9:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 17  Virginia Tech Invite at Blacksburg, Va.   5:00 p.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 18  Virginia Tech Invite at Blacksburg, Va.   11:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 04  IC4A Championships * at Boston, Mass.   9:30 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 05  IC4A Championships * at Boston, Mass.   9:30 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 24  South Carolina Invite at Columbia, S.C.   9:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 25  South Carolina Invite at Columbia, S.C.   9:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 08  George Mason Invite at Fairfax, Va.   10:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 14  Bison Outdoor Classic at Lewisburg, Pa.   2:30 p.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 15  Bison Outdoor Classic at Lewisburg, Pa.   9:30 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 21  Duke Invite at Durham, N.C.   12:00 p.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 22  Duke Invite at Durham, N.C.   3:30 p.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Apr 27  Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa.   9:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 28  Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa.   9:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, May 03  Liberty Last Chance at Lynchburg, Va.   TBA
 
  Thu, May 11 -
 Sat, May 13
 IC4A Championships at Princeton, N.J.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU