W Water Polo - 2018 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Feb 16  Washington & Jefferson at Washington, Pa.   5:00 p.m.
 
Laker Invitational
  Sat, Feb 17  Saint Francis (PA) at Erie, Pa.   1:00 p.m.
 
spacer
  Sat, Feb 17  La Salle at Erie, Pa.   6:30 p.m.
 
Laker Invitational
  Sun, Feb 18  Gannon at Erie, Pa.   8:00 a.m.
 
spacer
  Sun, Feb 18  Mercyhurst College at Erie, Pa.   1:00 p.m.
 
Hoosier Invitational
  Sat, Mar 03  Mercyhurst College at Bloomington, Ind.   1:45 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 03  Hartwick at Bloomington, Ind.   5:30 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 04  Indiana at Bloomington, Ind.   10:30 a.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 04  Cal Lutheran at Bloomington, Ind.   2:15 p.m.
 
spacer
  Sat, Mar 10  Iona * at Loudonville, N.Y.   1:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 10  La Salle * at Loudonville, N.Y.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 11  St. Francis Brooklyn * at Loudonville, N.Y.   9:00 a.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 11  Wagner * at Loudonville, N.Y.   1:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 17  Gannon Lexington, Va.   10:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 17  George Washington Lexington, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 24  Marist * at New Rochelle, N.Y.   10:30 a.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 24  Villanova * at New Rochelle, N.Y.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 25  Siena * at New Rochelle, N.Y.   1:30 p.m.
 
  Mon, Mar 26  Whittier (All Match Times in California are PDT) at Whittier, Calif.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Mar 27  UC Santa Barbara at Santa Barbara, Calif.   TBA
 
  Wed, Mar 28  Redlands at Redlands, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Mar 29  Occidental at Los Angeles, Calif.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 30  University of La Verne at La Verne, Calif.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 07  Wagner * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   1:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 07  La Salle * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 08  Iona * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   10:30 a.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 08  St. Francis Brooklyn * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 14  Siena * at Philadelphia, Pa.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 14  Marist * at Philadelphia, Pa.   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 15  Villanova * at Philadelphia, Pa.   12:00 p.m.
 
MAAC Championship
  Sat, Apr 28  MAAC Championship at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   TBA
 
  Sun, Apr 29  MAAC Championship at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU