M Swimming & Diving - 2017-18 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Oct 06  Potomac Relays at Washington, D.C.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 07  Mt. St. Mary’s at Emmitsburg, Md.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 20  Virginia Tech Sprint Invitational at Christiansburg, Va.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 04  Howard at Washington, D.C.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 11  William & Mary Lexington, Va.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Wed, Nov 15  Loyola (Md.) at Baltimore, Md.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 20  UMBC at Baltimore, Md.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 20  East Carolina at Baltimore, Md.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 26  Liberty Duels at Lynchburg, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 27  Liberty Duels at Lynchburg, Va.   11:00 a.m.
 
America East Championships
  Thu, Feb 15 -
 Sun, Feb 18
 America East Championships * at Worcester, Mass.   TBA
 
spacer
ECAC Championships
  Fri, Feb 23 -
 Sun, Feb 25
 ECAC Championships * at New Brunswick, N.J.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU