M Track & Field - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Jan 20  Liberty Invite at Lynchburg, Va.   1:30 p.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 21  Liberty Invite at Lynchburg, Va.   9:30 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 28  Dual vs. The Citadel * Lexington, Va.   10:00 a.m. 78 - 68 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 10  Chipotle Marshall Invite at Huntington, W.Va.   5:00 p.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 11  Chipotle Marshall Invite at Huntington, W.Va.   9:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 17  Virginia Tech Invite at Blacksburg, Va.   5:00 p.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 18  Virginia Tech Invite at Blacksburg, Va.   11:00 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 04  IC4A Championships * at Boston, Mass.   9:30 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 05  IC4A Championships * at Boston, Mass.   9:30 a.m. Recap
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 24  South Carolina Invite at Columbia, S.C.   9:00 a.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 25  South Carolina Invite at Columbia, S.C.   9:00 a.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 31  HPU VertKlasse Meet at High Point, N.C.   TBA
 
  Sat, Apr 01  HPU VertKlasse Meet at High Point, N.C.   TBA
 
  Sat, Apr 08  George Mason Invite at Fairfax, Va.   TBA
 
  Fri, Apr 14  Bucknell Invite at Lewisburg, Pa.   TBA
 
  Sat, Apr 15  Bucknell Invite at Lewisburg, Pa.   TBA
 
  Fri, Apr 21  Duke Invite at Durham, N.C.   TBA
 
  Sat, Apr 22  Duke Invite at Durham, N.C.   TBA
 
  Thu, Apr 27  Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa.   TBA
 
  Fri, Apr 28  Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa.   TBA
 
  Sat, Apr 29  Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa.   TBA
 
  Wed, May 03  Liberty Last Chance at Lynchburg, Va.   TBA
 
  Thu, May 11 -
 Sat, May 13
 IC4A Championships at Princeton, N.J.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
http://www.army.mil/
2016-17 hoops tournament ad
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU