Lacrosse - 2017 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule
Overall: 2 - 11 Conference: 0 - 6 Home: 1 - 5 Away: 1 - 6

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Mon, Feb 20  Army West Point RV at West Point, N.Y.   12:00 p.m. 5 - 20 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 25  NJIT - Lexington, Va.   12:00 p.m. 9 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Feb 28  Delaware - Lexington, Va.   3:00 p.m. 9 - 15 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 07  Wagner - at Staten Island, N.Y.   4:00 p.m. 8 - 11 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 11  Richmond * 20 at Richmond, Va.   3:00 p.m. 8 - 13 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 17  High Point * - Lexington, Va.   7:00 p.m. 5 - 11 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 25  Bellarmine * - at Louisville, Ky.   1:00 p.m. 8 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 28  Mount St. Mary's - Lexington, Va.   3:00 p.m. 8 - 14 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 01  Hampton - at Hampton, Va.   2:00 p.m. 14 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 08  Jacksonville * - Lexington, Va.   12:00 p.m. 10 - 16 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Mon, Apr 10  Monmouth RV at West Long Branch, N.J.   2:30 p.m. 8 - 15 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 15  Air Force * RV Lexington, Va.   12:00 p.m. 4 - 14 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 22  Furman * - at Greenville, S.C.   12:00 p.m. 3 - 18 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 29  Mercer * - Lexington, Va.   12:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


VIDEO
Launch PlayerLive Event ScheduleLOGINLaunch Player
Advertisement
STAY CONNECTED
E-NEWS UPDATES
sign up now

SPONSORS
Hess & Company
Carilion Clinic
Dominion Lodging
Hardees
ROTC 2014 try 2
Delta Dental 2013
http://www.army.mil/
Lottery We're Game
Uploaded Advisit myrtle beach good
http://www.papajohns.com/
left arrow
right arrow
VMI Keydet Club
'Roo Tube
Athletic History
Tickets
VMI Club Sports
Directions to VMI
VMI EDU